

**RICHARD E FANTIN** 

| CIRCUIT COURT CLERK    | COUNTY SHERIFF         |
|------------------------|------------------------|
| Vote For One (1) Only  | Vote For One (1) Only  |
|                        | 0 selected, incomplete |
| 0 selected, incomplete | o selected, incomplete |
|                        |                        |
| ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ   | RICHARD D LIGON        |
|                        |                        |
| MIKE BROWN             | OSCAR MARTINEZ JR      |
|                        |                        |
| ALEX GARZA             | MARIA D TRAJKOVICH     |
|                        |                        |
|                        |                        |
| JESSE GOMEZ            | ANTHONY WILLIAMS       |
|                        |                        |
| LORENZO ARREDONDO      | COUNTY ASSESSOR        |
|                        | Vote For One (1) Only  |
| COUNTY AUDITOR         | o selected, incomplete |
|                        |                        |
| Vote For One (1) Only  |                        |
| 0 selected, incomplete | LATONYA SPEARMAN       |
|                        |                        |
| PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA   | ·                      |
|                        |                        |
| EDUARDO FONTANEZ       |                        |
| LDUANDUTUNTANLZ        |                        |
|                        |                        |
| COUNTY TREASURER       |                        |
| Vote For One (1) Only  |                        |
| 0 selected, incomplete |                        |
|                        |                        |
| JOSEFINA MAGALLANES    | 1                      |
|                        |                        |
| JOHN E PETALAS         |                        |
|                        |                        |

| COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER<br>DISTRICT 4<br>Vote For One (1) Only<br>0 selected, incomplete | DYER TOWN COUNCIL<br>MEMBER<br>WARD 4<br>Vote For One (1) Only<br>0 selected, incomplete |
|--|--|
|  |  |
| ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD<br>MEMBER   | ERIC SCHULTZ   |
| Vote For Three (3) Only<br>0 selected, incomplete                                      | DYER TOWN COUNCIL<br>MEMBER  |
| ROGER DEPIRRO  | WARD 5<br>Vote For One (1) Only<br>selected, incomplete                                  |
| HAMED ADEWALE ISHOLA   | o selected, incomplete   |
| DANIEL BIELSKI   | STEVEN (STEVE) H KRAMER  |
| DYER TOWN COUNCIL  |  |
| MEMBER   | $\diamond$   |
| WARD 2   |  |
| Vote For One (1) Only<br>0 selected, incomplete  |  |
|  |  |
| ALICIA MYERS   |  |